Healthcare

Ambulance Service
575 Main Street
Lytton, BC V0K 1Z0
Phone: 250-455-2424
In Emergency Dial 911

Lytton Medical Clinic
P.O. Box 39
533 Main Street
Lytton, BC V0K 1Z0
Phone: 250-455-2202
Fax: 250-455-2237

St. Bartholomew’s Health Centre
P.O. Box 99
533 Main Street
Lytton, BC V0K 1Z0
Phone: 250-455-2221
Fax: 250-455-6621
https://www.interiorhealth.ca/FindUs/_layouts/FindUs/info.aspx?type=Location&loc=St.%20Bartholomew%pos%s%20Health%20Centre&svc=Telehealth&ploc=N/A

Han Knakst Tsitxw (Helping Hand Transition House)
P.O. Box 144
Lytton, BC V0K 1Z0
Phone: 250-455-2284
Fax: 250-455-2287
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-318-4455
Email: havenh@telus.net
www.hanknakst.ca/

Nlha’7kapmx Child & Family Services
P.O. Box 567
987 George Road
Lytton, BC V0K 1Z0
Phone: 250-455-2118
Fax: 250-455-2117
www.facebook.com/Nlha7Kapmx-Child-and-Family-Services-132164490201053/

Nzen’man’ Child & Family Development Centre
987 George Road
Lytton, BC V0K 1Z0
Phone: 250-455-2661
Fax: 250-455-2644
info@nzenman.org www.nzenman.org

Administration Program Contacts
Romona Baxter, Executive Director
Office – (250) 455-2661 ext.328
Cell – (250) 299-7991
romona@nzenman.org
Vanessa Spinks, Administration Assistant
Office – (250) 455-2661 ext. 321
Cell – (250) 299-4136
vspinks@nzenman.org

Early Years Home Visiting Program Contacts
Genessa Sam – Early Years Program Manager
Office – (250) 455-2661 ext.323
Cell – (250) 299-2583
genessa@nzenman.org

Michele Swan – Early Years Home Visitor
Office – (250) 455-2661 ext. 325
Cell – (250) 299-2542
michele@nzenman.org

Karen Kimble – Early Years Home Visitor
Office – (250) 455-2661 ext. 326
Cell – (250) 299-4638
karen@nzenman.org

Sally Dunstan – Early Years Home Visitor
Office – (250) 455-2661 ext. 329
Cell – (250) 299-4631
sally@nzenman.org

Pre and Post Natal Program Contacts
Cleanne Coghlan – Pre and Post Natal
Early Years Home Visitor
Office – (250) 455-2661 ext. 324
Cell – (250) 299-4627
cleanne@nzenman.org

Nzen’man’ Aboriginal Supported Child Development Contacts
Virginia Peters– Lytton and Areas
Office – (250) 455-2661 ext. 327
Cell – (250)299-8786
virginia@nzenman.org

Health Services

The Interior Health Authority (IHA) provides health care to the residents of Lytton, and oversees Lytton’s hospital – St Bartholomew’s Health Centre.
BC Emergency Health Services – http://www.bcehs.ca/

Service BC – https://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/governments/organizational-structure/ministries-organizations/ministries/citizens-services/servicebc

© 2021 Village of Lytton :: Site by Studio2

1xbet casino siteleri betpas sborrata dall'estetista bakırköy escort ataköy escort türbanlı escort halkalı escort escort bahçeşehir cossinc deneme bonusu cratosslot vdcasino asyabahis sekabet