Contact Us

Acting CAO (Chief Administrative Officer) – Leslie Groulx, cao@lytton.ca
CFO – Terry Hawes, cfo@lytton.ca
Approving Officer – Ron Mattiussi, rmattiussi@lytton.ca

Recovery Project Manager – James Heigh, jheigh@lytton.ca
Recovery Housing Project Manager – Jack Keough, housing@lytton.ca
Demolition & Building – Ron Dickinson, rdickinson@lytton.ca
Site Response – Owen Collings, sitesupport@lytton.ca
Demolition Permitsbuilding@lytton.ca
Public Workspublicworks@lytton.ca

Financefinance@lytton.ca
Corporate Servicescorporate@lytton.ca
Communication and Informationcommunication@lytton.ca
Elections elections@lytton.ca 

Village Office Phone:
778-254-5004
Monitored between 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 100
380 Main Street
Lytton, BC  V0K 1Z0

© 2022 Village of Lytton :: Site by Studio2